Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

NCCEAPA Officers

2019-2020 State Officers and Representatives

 Office  Officer / Representative
County/Campus & Contact Info.
District

President

 

Shelia Ange

Martin

252-789-4370-o
252-799-8331-c
shelia_ange@ncsu.edu

Northeast

1st Vice President

 

Jill Cofer

Randolph

336-318-6000-o
jpcofer@ncsu.edu

North Central

2nd Vice President

Beth Cloninger

Iredell

704-878-3166-o
beth_rogers@ncsu.edu

South Central

Secretary

Jeanine Gaul 919-515-1372-o
jegaul@ncsu.edu
Campus

Treasurer

Brandy Hansen

Buncombe

828-255-5522-o
brandy_hansen@ncsu.edu

West

Advisor

Suzanne Hugus 919-515-8429-o
suzanne_hugus@ncsu.edu
Campus

NCJCEP Officer (2019 Secretary) through December

Susan Johnson

 

Cumberland

910-321-6405-o
susan_johnson@ncsu.edu

South Central

Parliamentarian

Becky Castello

Hertford

252-358-7822-o
rebecca_castello@ncsu.edu

Northeast

Association Webmaster (s)

Shelia Ange

Martin

252-789-4370-o
252-799-8331-c
shelia_ange@ncsu.edu

Northeast

2nd Vice President Rotation Schedule
(Nominations for 2nd VP will come from the following Districts
for vote at the Annual Meeting during the given year.)

2016 Campus 2022 Campus
2017 West/*Northeast 2023 West
2018 North Central 2024 North Central
2019 South Central 2025 South Central
2020 Northeast 2026 Northeast
2021 Southeast 2027 Southeast

*In July-August of 2018, the 2nd VP retired; replacement was found in NE District.

2019-2020 District Officers

2019 Officer Eligibility List (Google doc)

Forms:

  • Please see FORMS link on side bar.