Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

NCCEAPA Officers

2018-2019 State Officers and Representatives

 Office Officer / Representative
President Suzanne Hugus Campus
1st Vice President Shelia Ange Martin Northeast
2nd Vice President Sally Southard Surry North Central
Secretary Emily Walter Duplin Southeast
Treasurer Cathy James Hoke South Central
Advisor LaToya Lucy Bladen Southeast
NCJCEP Officer (2019 Secretary) through December

Susan Johnson


Cumberland South Central
Parliamentarian Regina Gardner Jones Southeast
Association Webmaster (s) Shelia Ange Martin Northeast

2nd Vice President Rotation Schedule
(Nominations for 2nd VP will come from the following Districts
for vote at the Annual Meeting during the given year.)

2016 Campus  2022 Campus
2017 West/*Northeast 2023 West
2018 North Central 2024 North Central
2019 South Central 2025 South Central
2020 Northeast 2026 Northeast
2021 Southeast 2027 Southeast

*In July-August of 2018, the 2nd VP retired; replacement was found in NE District.

2018-2019 District Officers

2019 Officer Eligibility List (Google doc)


  • Please see FORMS link on side bar.