Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

NCCEAPA District Officers

2019-2020 NCCEAPA District Officers

Campus Officers

  • President: Bernadette Smith-Murray, NC A&T – 336-285-4691-o, bdsmith3@ncat.edu
  • 1st VP: Jeanine Gaul, NC State University
  • 2nd VP: Nakeisha Goodman, NC A&T
  • Secretary: Victoria Weeks, NC A&T
  • Treasurer: Valarie Diggs, NC A&T
  • Advisor: Evelyn Stahling, NC State University
  • Parliamentarian:

West District Officers 

  • President: Tina Lovejoy, Caldwell County – 828-757-1290-o, tina_lovejoy@ncsu.edu
  • 1st VP: Kelli Miller, Clay County
  • 2nd VP:  Emily Capps, Henderson County
  • Secretary: Kerry Jones, Polk County
  • Treasurer: Christina Robinson, Yancey County
  • Advisor: Debbie Hunter, Macon County
  • Parliamentarian: Carol Horne – District Office

North Central District Officers 

  • President: Deb Fuller, Guilford County – 336-641-2433-o, ddfuller@ncsu.edu
  • 1st VP: Jill Cofer, Randolph County
  • 2nd VP: Ketha Golden, Orange County
  • Secretary: Nicole Vernon, Surry County
  • Treasurer: Kathy Hepler, Forsyth County
  • Advisor: 
  • Parliamentarian: 

South Central District Officers 

  • President: Lisa Forrest, Stanly County – 704-983-3987-o, lisa_forrest@ncsu.edu
  • 1st VP: Pam Layfield, Anson County
  • 2nd VP: Julie Campbell, Alexander County
  • Secretary: Nancie Mandeville, Union County
  • Treasurer: Christine Barrier, Cabarrus County
  • Advisor: Beth Cloninger, Iredell County
  • Parliamentarian: Susan Johnson, Cumberland County

Northeast District Officers

  • President: Christie Bell, Washington County – 252-793-2163-o, christie_bell@ncsu.edu
  • 1st VP: Amy Twiddy, Camden County
  • 2nd VP: Sherry Lynn, Currituck County
  • Secretary: Christy Boyce, Pasquotank County
  • Treasurer: Cheryl Tripp, Halifax County
  • Advisor: BJ Okleshen, Gates County
  • Parliamentarian: Shelia Ange, Martin County

Southeast District Officers 

  • President: Michelle Kasey, Brunswick County – 910-253-2610-o, michelle_kasey@ncsu.edu
  • 1st VP: Regina Gardner, Jones County
  • 2nd VP: Emily Walter, Duplin County
  • Secretary: Wanda Hargrove, Duplin County
  • Treasurer: Jessie Jones, Robeson County
  • Advisor: Suzanne Hugus, Campus
  • Parliamentarian: Roben Jarrett, New Hanover County