2019 Sue Mills Lighthouse Award

— Written By

The 2019 NCCEAPA Awards were announced on Thursday, September 26 at the Crowne Plaza in Hickory, NC at the annual conference.

The Sue Mills Lighthouse Award will be presented annually by the North Carolina Cooperative Extension Administrative Professionals Association (NCCEAPA). The award is funded via memorial funds held by the North Carolina Cooperative Extension Foundation (NCCEF) and is dedicated to the memory of Susan Austin Mills.

The 2019 Sue Mills Lighthouse “Spirit of Light” Award recipient was Ivy Olson, Henderson County in the West District.

Congratulations Ivy!

Ivy Olson

Written By

Shelia Ange, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionShelia AngeCounty Extension Administrative Assistant Call Shelia E-mail Shelia N.C. Cooperative Extension, Martin County Center
Updated on Oct 4, 2019
Was the information on this page helpful? Yes check No close
Scannable QR Code to Access Electronic Version