Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

NCCEAPA – Southeast District Members

en Español

El inglés es el idioma de control de esta página. En la medida en que haya algún conflicto entre la traducción al inglés y la traducción, el inglés prevalece.

Al hacer clic en el enlace de traducción se activa un servicio de traducción gratuito para convertir la página al español. Al igual que con cualquier traducción por Internet, la conversión no es sensible al contexto y puede que no traduzca el texto en su significado original. NC State Extension no garantiza la exactitud del texto traducido. Por favor, tenga en cuenta que algunas aplicaciones y/o servicios pueden no funcionar como se espera cuando se traducen.

English is the controlling language of this page. To the extent there is any conflict between the English text and the translation, English controls.

Clicking on the translation link activates a free translation service to convert the page to Spanish. As with any Internet translation, the conversion is not context-sensitive and may not translate the text to its original meaning. NC State Extension does not guarantee the accuracy of the translated text. Please note that some applications and/or services may not function as expected when translated.

Collapse ▲

NCCEAPA Southeast District Members 2021-2022

LaToya Lucy Bladen County LaToya Lucy 910-862-4591 latoya_lucy@ncsu.edu
 photo Joel Fulton Bladen County Joel Fulton jfulton@ncsu.edu
Brunswick County Regina D’Uva 910-253-2610 rduva@ncsu.edu
dina murray photo Carteret County Dina Murray 252-222-6352 dlmurra4@ncsu.edu
Carsha Hayes Columbus County Carsha Hayes 910-640-6605 carsha_hayes@ncsu.edu
Nan Rackley Columbus County Nannetta (Nan) Rackley nan_rackley@ncsu.edu
 photo Hannah Ammons Columbus County Hannah Ammons hdammons@ncsu.edu
CONEFLOWER Craven County 252-633-1477
WANDA HARGOVE PHOTO Duplin County Wanda Hargrove 910-296-2143 wanda_hargrove@ncsu.edu
photo Wanda Bell Duplin County Wanda Bell wsbell@ncsu.edu
Kim Hoskins Greene County Kim Hoskins 252-747-5831 kim_hoskins@ncsu.edu
photo Michelle Weckesser Johnston County Michelle Weckesser mlweckes@ncsu.edu
photo Crystal Pope Johnston County Crystal Pope crystal_pope@ncsu.edu
CONEFLOWER Lenoir County
Danyce Dicks New Hanover County Danyce Dicks 910-798-7660 danyce_dicks@ncsu.edu
Roben Jarrett New Hanover County Roben Jarrett roben_jarrett@ncsu.edu
Angie Pearsall photo New Hanover County Angie Pearsall apearsa@ncsu.edu
photo M Beasley New Hanover County MaryBeth Beasley mbeasle@ncsu.edu
photo of T Daly Onslow County Tracy Daly 910-455-5873 tdaly@ncsu.edu
photo Victoria Good Onslow County Victoria Good vlgood@ncsu.edu
tamara carawan Pamlico County Tamara Carawan 252-745-4121 tscarawa@ncsu.edu
Reatha Hoffman Pender County Reatha Hoffman
(Retired)
910-259-1235 reatha_hoffman@ncsu.edu
Kareis Britt Robeson County Kareis Britt 910-671-3276 ktbritt@ncsu.edu
ChristyPrevatte Robeson County Christy Prevatte christy_prevatte@ncsu.edu
photo Dominique Greene Robeson County Dominique Greene dgreene2@ncsu.edu
photo Lynn Raynor Sampson County Lynn Raynor 910-592-7161 ljraynor@ncsu.edu
 photo of B Draughon Sampson County Betty Draughon bjdraugh@ncsu.edu
CONEFLOWER Wayne County 919-731-1521
pam beaman photo Wilson County Pamela Beaman 252-237-0111 pdbeaman@ncsu.edu
Michelle Daughtridge Wilson County Michelle Daughtridge mbdaugh2@ncsu.edu
suzanne humus photo District Suzanne Hugus 919-515-8429 suzanne_hugus@ncsu.edu

Southeast District Honorary Members

NCCEAPA Southeast District Members 2020-2021

NCCEAPA Southeast District Members 2019-2020

Honorary Member Nomination Form